• Administration
Administration Contact Phone: +91-20-25650287, 25654288, 25654289, 25675008, 25661367, 25661369, 25661370
Office /Department Name Extension Email IDs
Director Prof. Rajas Parchure 236 rajas@gipe.ac.in
Dean of Students Prof. Sangeeta Shroff 109 sangeeta@gipe.ac.in
Dean of Academic Outreach Prof. Jayanti Kajale 110 jayanti@gipe.ac.in
Controller of Examinations Prof. Kailash Thaware 120 kailash@gipe.ac.in
Officiating Registrar Dr. P. N. Rath 201 registrar@gipe.ac.in
Officer on Special Duty Dr. P. N. Rath 227 prabhash@gipe.ac.in
Finance & Accounts Officer Mrs. Ashwini Joglekar 211 ac.gipe@gmail.com
Librarian Dr. Nanaji Shewale 401 gipelibrary@gmail.com
Information Scientist Mr. Pramod Joshi 425 pramod@gipe.ac.in
Officer Superintendent Mr. S. N. Deshpande 218 shrini602003@gipe.ac.in
General Administration Mr. Vilas Mankar (PA to Director) 222 gokhaleinstitute@gipe.ac.in
  Mrs. Prajakta Kulkarni 222
  Mr. Kuber Gophane 214
  Mr. Majar Ali Inamdar 214
  Mrs. Usha Sathe 9
Academic Office Mrs. S.S. Waghmare 605
  Mr. S.M.Katkar 605
  Mrs. Radhika Chavan 606
Ph. D. Section Ms. Manisha Shinde 303 gipe.phd@gmail.com
Finance & Accounts Mrs. Ashwini Joglekar 211 ac.gipe@gmail.com
  Mrs. S.M. Pendharkar 213
  Mr. P.M. Amdekar 213
  Mr. M.G.Birwadkar 210
  Mr. Milind. Inamdar 212
  Ms. S.B. Shinde 210
Library Mr. Nanaji Shewale 401 gipelibrary@gmail.com
  Dr. P. N. Rath 403
  Mr. D.C. Pardeshi 410
  Mr. N.A. Choudhary 402
Placement Cell Dr. Hemangi More 601 placement@gipe.ac.in
Publication Mr. A. P. Meshram 241 arthavijnana@gipe.ac.in
Research Investigators Mr. A.M. Pisal 209
  Mr. R.S. Pol 223
Research Assistants Mr. Rajesh D. Danane 305
  Mr. S.S. Dete 207
  Mr. A.P Prashik 209
  Mr. A.M. Khan 223
Tabulation Assistant Mrs. Vandana V. Shivnekar 304
Close Menu