• Administration

Administration Contact

Phone: +91-20-25683300

Office /DepartmentNamePh. No.
Email IDs
DirectorProf. Rajas Parchure020-25683302rajas@gipe.ac.in
Dean of StudentsProf. Sangeeta Shroff020-25683309sangeeta@gipe.ac.in
Dean of Academic OutreachProf. Jayanti Kajale020-25683310jayanti@gipe.ac.in
Controller of ExaminationsProf. Kailash Thaware020-25683383kailash@gipe.ac.in
Officiating RegistrarDr. P. N. Rath020-25683333registrar@gipe.ac.in
Officer on Special DutyDr. P. N. Rath020-25683331prabhash@gipe.ac.in
Finance & Accounts OfficerMrs. Ashwini Joglekar020-25683341ac.gipe@gmail.com
LibrarianDr. Nanaji Shewale020-25683371gipelibrary@gmail.com
Information ScientistMr. Pramod Joshi020-25683380pramod@gipe.ac.in
Officer SuperintendentMr. S. N. Deshpande020-25683348shrini602003@gipe.ac.in
General Administration

Mr. Vilas Mankar

(PA to Director)

020-25683350gokhaleinstitute@gipe.ac.in
 Mrs. Prajakta Kulkarni020-25683350 
 Mr. Kuber Gophane020-25683344 
 Mr. Majar Ali Inamdar020-25683344 
 Mrs. Usha Sathe020-25683300 
Academic OfficeMrs. S.S. Waghmare020-25683384 
 Mr. S.M.Katkar020-25683384 
 Mrs. Radhika Chavan020-25683385 
Ph. D. SectionMs. Manisha Shinde020-25683381gipe.phd@gmail.com
Finance & AccountsMrs. Ashwini Joglekar020-25683341ac.gipe@gmail.com
 Mrs. S.M. Pendharkar020-25683343 
 Mr. P.M. Amdekar020-25683343 
 Mr. M.G.Birwadkar020-25683340 
 Mr. Milind. Inamdar020-25683342 
 Ms. S.B. Shinde020-25683342 
LibraryMr. Nanaji Shewale020-25683371gipelibrary@gmail.com
 Dr. P. N. Rath020-25683373 
 Mr. D.C. Pardeshi020-25683377 
 Mr. N.A. Choudhary020-25683338 
Placement CellDr. Hemangi More020-25683386placement@gipe.ac.in
PublicationMr. A. P. Meshram020-25683362arthavijnana@gipe.ac.in
Research InvestigatorsMr. A.M. Pisal020-25683339 
 Mr. R.S. Pol020-25683351 
Research AssistantsMr. Rajesh D. Danane020-25683345 
 Mr. S.S. Dete020-25683337 
 Mr. A.P Prashik020-25683339 
 Mr. A.M. Khan020-25683351 
Tabulation AssistantMrs. Vandana V. Shivnekar020-25683345 
Close Menu