• Administration
Administration Contact Phone: +91-20-25683300
Office /Department Name Ph. No. Email IDs
Director Prof. Rajas Parchure 020-25683302 rajas@gipe.ac.in
Dean of Students Prof. Sangeeta Shroff 020-25683309 sangeeta@gipe.ac.in
Dean of Academic Outreach Prof. Jayanti Kajale 020-25683310 jayanti@gipe.ac.in
Controller of Examinations Prof. Kailash Thaware 020-25683383 kailash@gipe.ac.in
Officiating Registrar Dr. P. N. Rath 020-25683333 registrar@gipe.ac.in
Officer on Special Duty Dr. P. N. Rath 020-25683331 prabhash@gipe.ac.in
Finance & Accounts Officer Mrs. Ashwini Joglekar 020-25683341 ashwini@gipe.ac.in
Librarian Dr. Nanaji Shewale 020-25683371 gipelibrary@gmail.com
Information Scientist Mr. Pramod Joshi 020-25683380 pramod@gipe.ac.in
Officer Superintendent Mr. S. N. Deshpande 020-25683348 shrini602003@gipe.ac.in
General Administration Mr. Vilas Mankar (PA to Director) 020-25683350 gokhaleinstitute@gipe.ac.in
  Mrs. Prajakta Kulkarni 020-25683350
  Mr. Kuber Gophane 020-25683344
  Mr. Majar Ali Inamdar 020-25683344
  Mrs. Usha Sathe 020-25683300
Academic Office Mrs. S.S. Waghmare 020-25683384
  Mr. S.M.Katkar 020-25683384
  Mrs. Radhika Chavan 020-25683385
Ph. D. Section Ms. Manisha Shinde 020-25683381 gipe.phd@gmail.com
Finance & Accounts Mrs. Ashwini Joglekar 020-25683341 ac.gipe@gmail.com
  Mrs. S.M. Pendharkar 020-25683343
  Mr. P.M. Amdekar 020-25683343
  Mr. M.G.Birwadkar 020-25683340
  Mr. Milind. Inamdar 020-25683342
  Ms. S.B. Shinde 020-25683342
Mr. Giridhar Kakade 020-25683343
Library Mr. Nanaji Shewale 020-25683371 gipelibrary@gmail.com
  Dr. P. N. Rath 020-25683373
  Mr. D.C. Pardeshi 020-25683377
  Mr. N.A. Choudhary 020-25683338
Placement Cell Dr. Hemangi More 020-25683386 placement@gipe.ac.in
Publication Mr. A. P. Meshram 020-25683362 arthavijnana@gipe.ac.in
Research Investigators Mr. A.M. Pisal 020-25683339
  Mr. R.S. Pol 020-25683351
Research Assistants Mr. Rajesh D. Danane 020-25683345
  Mr. S.S. Dete 020-25683337
  Mr. A.P Prashik 020-25683339
  Mr. A.M. Khan 020-25683351
Tabulation Assistant Mrs. Vandana V. Shivnekar 020-25683345
Close Menu