GOKHALE INSTITUTE OF POLITICS & ECONOMICS

Deemed to be University u/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956

Re-accredited by NAAC with Grade 'A'
Committee

Committee

Placement Coordinator

Shreya Bedekar

+91-9860270404

placement@gipe.ac.in

 

Faculty Coordinators

M.Sc. (Economics)

Dr. K.S.Hari

harineelamana@gipe.ac.in

M.Sc. (Financial Economics)

Dr. Lalitagauri Kulkarni

lalitakulkarni@gipe.ac.in

M.Sc. (Agribusiness Economics)

Dr. Rahul Nilakantan

nrahul@gipe.ac.in

M.Sc. (International Business Economics & Finance)

Dr.Atreyee Sinha Chakraborty

sinhaatr@gipe.ac.in

 

Placement Committee
M.Sc. (Economics)

Himangshu Kumar

9766362844

himangshu.kumar@gipe.ac.in

Anupama Singh

9999108807

anupama.singh@gipe.ac.in

M.Sc. (Financial Economics)

Mubarak K Moosa

9496700018

kmoosa.mubarak@gipe.ac.in

Deepanshi Bardwaj

9873412098

 

Tushar Pawar

9594497975

tushar.pawar@gipe.ac.in

M.Sc. (Agribusiness Economics)

Ananta Kukreja

9545513873

ananta.kukreja@gipe.ac.in

Anuja Kulkarni

7387358229

akanujakulkarni@gipe.ac.in

Tanpreet Singh        

9999080609

tanpreet.singh@gipe.ac.in