GOKHALE INSTITUTE OF POLITICS & ECONOMICS

Deemed to be University u/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956

Re-accredited by NAAC with Grade 'A'
Committee

Committee

Placement Coordinator

Shreya Bedekar

+91-9860270404

placement@gipe.ac.in

 

Faculty Coordinators

M.Sc. (Economics)

Dr. K.S.Hari

harineelamana@gipe.ac.in

M.Sc. (Financial Economics)

Dr. Lalitagauri Kulkarni

lalitakulkarni@gipe.ac.in

M.Sc. (Agribusiness Economics)

Dr. Dilip Kajale

kajaledilip27@gmail.com

M.Sc. (International Business Economics & Finance)

Dr.Atreyee Sinha Chakraborty

sinhaatr@gipe.ac.in

 

Placement Committee

M.Sc. (Economics)

Nikita Dhameja

98995 50915

nikita.dhameja@gipe.ac.in

Anurag Bhat

88056 09434

anuragbhat94@gmail.com

Purbash Nayak

75074 86136

purbash.nayak@gipe.ac.in

M.Sc. (Financial Economics)

Rituraj Shekhar

87505 95394

riturajshekhar3241@gmail.com

Athul P Kurian

85477 68065

athulpkurian@gmail.com

M.Sc. (Agribusiness Economics)

Apurv Singhal

98718 14818

apurv.singhal@gipe.ac.in

Rajat Sudan

98997 19209

rajatsudann@gmail.com

Subha Wadhwa

90133 26632

subha.wadhwa@gipe.ac.in

M.Sc. (International Business Economics & Finance)

Anukriti Gupta

86960 39579

anukriti.anu@gmail.com

Anshu Meghe

96504 26132

anshu.meghe@gmail.com

Raj Kamble

99303 94379

rajkamble971@gmail.com