Staff

Ashwini Rahane

Academic Assistant

ashwini.rahane@gipe.ac.in

Col Kapil Jodh

Registrar

registrar@gipe.ac.in

Dr. Anil Memane

Research Investigator

Anil.memane@gipe.ac.in

Dr. Hemangi More

Placement Cell

hemangi.more@gipe.ac.in

Dr. Kaustubh Bondre

Medical Consultant

kaustubh.bondre@gipe.ac.in

Dr. Rajesh Danane

Research Assistants

rajeshdanane@gipe.ac.in

Ganesh Ghule

Technical Assistant

ganesh.ghule@gipe.ac.in

Kunal Rajput

Peon

kunal.rajput@gipe.ac.in

Madhulika Bhonde

Project Library Assistant

madhulika.bhonde@gipe.ac.in

Mr Akash Gulankar

Communications Officer

akash.gulankar@gipe.ac.in

Mr Giridhar Kakade

Finance & Accounts

giridhar.kakade@gipe.ac.in

Mr Kuber Gophane

General Administration

kuber@gipe.ac.in

Mr M G Birwadkar

Finance & Accounts

mahesh@gipe.ac.in

Mr Majar Ali Inamdar

General Administration

majarali.inamdar@gipe.ac.in

Mr Milind Inamdar

Finance & Accounts

m.inamdar@gipe.ac.in

Mr P M Amdekar

Finance & Accounts

pranav@gipe.ac.in

Mr Pramod Joshi

Information Scientist

pramod.joshi@gipe.ac.in

Mr Ramkrishna Gholve

Office Superintendent

ramkrishnag@gipe.ac.in

Mr S M Katkar

Academic Office

shrikant.katkar@gipe.ac.in

Mr Vilas Mankar

General Administration

vlsmankar@gipe.ac.in

Mr. A M Khan

Research Assistants

khan.prc@gipe.ac.in

Mr. A P Meshram

Publication

aindram@gipe.ac.in

Mr. A P Prashik

Research Assistants

prashikap@gipe.ac.in

Mr. Ashishkumar Suryawanshi

Library

ashish.suryawanshi@gipe.ac.in

Mr. Baldev Singh Kulaste

Office Superintendent (PRC)

baldev.singhkulaste@gipe.ac.in

Mr. Deepak Ganbavale

Sr Civil Engineer

deepak.ganbavale@gipe.ac.in

Mr. R S Pol

Research Assistants

rspol.prc@gipe.ac.in

Mr. Ravi Durga Prasad

Research Investigator

ravi.prasad@gipe.ac.in

Mr. Shardul Manurkar

Associate Director at VC Office

shardul.manurkar@gipe.ac.in

Mr. Tejas Walje

Assistant Controller of Examinations

tejas.walje@gipe.ac.in

Mrs Ashwini Joglekar

Finance & Accounts Officer

ashwini@gipe.ac.in

Mrs Ashwini Joglekar

Finance & Accounts

ashwini@gipe.ac.in

Mrs Radhika Chavan

Academic Office

radhika.mankar@gipe.ac.in

MRS S M Pendharkar

Finance & Accounts

savita@gipe.ac.in

Mrs Usha Sathe

General Administration

ushasathe@gipe.ac.in

Mrs. Prajakta Kulkarni

Academic Office

prajakta.kulkarni@gipe.ac.in

Mrs. Trupti Mali

Coordinator, Dean Student Affairs

coordinator_dsa@gipe.ac.in

Ms S B Shinde

Finance & Accounts

suchita.shinde@gipe.ac.in

Ms Swati Waghmare

Section Head (Academic Department)

swati.waghmare@gipe.ac.in

Ms. Manisha Shinde

manisha.shinde@gipe.ac.in

Ms. Rupali Bawiskar

Chief of Staff, VC Office

rupali.bawiskar@gipe.ac.in

Pallavi Suryawanshi

Academic Assistant

pallavi.suryawanshi@gipe.ac.in

Prof Nanaji Shewale

Librarian

nanaji.shewale@gipe.ac.in

Prof Nanaji Shewale

Library

nanaji.shewale@gipe.ac.in

Prof P N Rath

Library

prabhash.rath@gipe.ac.in

Sarika Kulkarni

Senior Academic Assistant

sarika.kulkarni@gipe.ac.in

Shrikant Katkar

Clerk/typist

shrikant.katkar@gipe.ac.in

Ulhas Dangat

Peon

ulhas.dangat@gipe.ac.in

Staff

Ashwini Rahane

Academic Assistant

ashwini.rahane@gipe.ac.in

Col Kapil Jodh

Registrar

registrar@gipe.ac.in

Dr. Anil Memane

Research Investigator

Anil.memane@gipe.ac.in

Dr. Hemangi More

Placement Cell

hemangi.more@gipe.ac.in

Dr. Kaustubh Bondre

Medical Consultant

kaustubh.bondre@gipe.ac.in